0 Flares 0 Flares ×

Malayalam is is derived from an ancient Dravidian language in South India. There are a total of 51 alphabets that can be broken into Vowels and Consonants. Malayalam alphabets can be written in one stroke without removing the pencil from the paper. Let’s look at some of the alphabets in detail:

1. Vowels

2. Consonants